Deleting your profile
How to delete your profile?
To delete your account click on your Profile -> Click on "Acccount Details" -> Scroll down until your reach the
Danger zone section -> Click "Delete account"
Important: deleting your account is unrecoverable and cannot be undone.
What is being deleted exactly?
Deleting your account will:
- Permanently delete your profile, along with your authentication associations.
- Permanently delete all your content, including your articles, bookmarks, comments, upvotes, etc.
- Allow your username to become available to anyone.
If you're in doubt, feel free to contact email@example.com with any questions, and our team members would be glad to assist you.